Monster Atlantic is a rock music experiment that hails from the heart of Roanoke Virginia. Monster Atlantic delivers a high energy rock show full of collaborative original music fueled by the combination of singer/rhythm guitarist Lance Smith, lead guitarist Matt Stump, bassist Jason Davis and drummer/backing vocalist Tad Dickens. The band has opened recent shows for Big Head Todd and the Monsters, Carbon Leaf, and Honey Island Swamp Band. In 2016, the band released its debut album, “Sunken City Radio,” and is working on the follow-up.