Cover concept by Aimee Hall

Cover concept by Aimee Hall

All music written and performed by Monster Atlantic  2019 (ASCAP)

Lance Smith - Vocals , Lyrics, Acoustic Guitars

Matt Stump - Electric Guitars, Acoustic Guitars, Percussion

Tad Dickens- Drums, Backup Vocals

Jason Davis- Bass Guitar

Special guest performers

Adam Hill- Piano, Organ on Vampire Hotel, Witch Hunt, Gasoline Choir

John Stump- Organ on Black Hills, Medicine Creek


John Stump- Trumpet

Paul Weinwurm- Trombone

Dixon Smiley- Saxophone

All horns written and arranged by John Stump

Album written and produced by Lance Smith & Matt Stump

Recorded by Matt Stump at Hilltop Studios, Fincastle, Va.

Mixed by Jake Dempsey  at Summit Sound Recordings, Eagle Rock, Va.

Mastered at Welcome To 1979, Nashville, Tenn.